Leadership & Committees

Executive Committee



President Vice President       Secretary       Treasurer     
Kris LaPoint  Thomas Kouo Allyson Wilson  Jennifer Brett   
Midwest College of Oriental Medicine  Eastern School of Acupuncture & Traditional Medicine  Atlantic Institute of Oriental Medicine  University of Bridgeport Acupuncture Institute

At-Large Members

 Sherri Green  Chad Egresi Sharon Jennings-Rojas Ben Griffith
 Jung Tao School of Classical Chinese Medicine
Virginia University of Integrative Medicine Maryland University of Integrative Health Won Institute of Graduate Studies


The Council's committees address the diverse needs and interests of all member colleges. Many committees meet at spring and fall conferences. Representatives from current and prospective member schools are welcome to attend most committee meetings, with voting rights and chair privileges reserved for current member schools.